ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure

ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure
Having been relatively quiet for the better half of 2017, ATL veteran Jeezy decided to give fans something to look forward to last month when he announced that he had his 8th studio album on the way called Pressure.

Wasting no time, the Snowman returned just days later and revealed that the album would be dropping December 15th and alas here it is.

Containing 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Trap Or Die 3 project features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, YG, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this about to go dumb hard. Hit play and let us know what you think.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure ZIP

Leave a Response