Khachaturian Trio – Khachaturian Trio (FLAC)


Khachaturian Trio – Khachaturian Trio (FLAC) Mp3 Audio Download

Genre: Classical
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!


01. Adagio from Spartacus
02. Waltz from Masquerade
03. Gayaneh: Variations of Nouneh
04. Gayaneh: Lullaby
05. Gayaneh: Dance of Karen and Nouneh
06. Gayaneh: Sabre Dance
07. Addio
08. Coming of Age
09. Farewell Nocturne
10. King Matt the First
11. Luxembourg Garden
12. St. Elmo Barcarolle
13. Schubertango
14. Nocturne


Leave a Response